Acetal - ABS - Nylon - Nylatron - Ertalyte - Polycarbonate - LEXAN - MARLON - ARLA PC - Polyethylene - Tufnol - PEEK PAI - PEI - PI - PPS PSU - PTFe - PVDF - Acrylic - Perspex - REPSOL GLASS - petg - VERALITE - polypropylene - pvC

Engineering and design plastics Ltd, 84 High Street, Cherry Hinton, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 9HZ, UK.

  Home Contact us Services Products
Engineering & Design Plastics Ltd
84 High Street
Cherry Hinton
Cambridge
CB1 9HZ
UK
 
Telephone: +44 (0) 1223 249 431 General enquiries / sales
Telephone: +44 (0) 1223 866 026 Accounts department
Fax           : +44 (0) 1223 411 803
 
Hours of business
7:30AM to 5:00PM Monday to Friday
9:00AM to Noon     Saturday mornings
 
We are closed all UK Bank holidays and Saturdays prior to UK bank holidays.
We are shut between Christmas and New Year

 

2019 Shut downs / Holidays

 

Friday 19th  April Good Friday

Closed
Saturday 20th April Closed
Monday 22nd April Easter Monday Closed
Tuesday 30th April Annual Stock take, open for the collection of pre-ordered goods
Saturday 4th May Closed
Monday 6th May Early Spring Bank Holiday Closed
Saturday 25th May Closed
Monday 27th May Spring Bank Holiday Closed
Saturday 24th August Closed
Monday 26th Summer Bank Holiday Closed
Tuesday 24th December Open 7:30am to Noon, last cutting 10:00am, no deliveries today
Wednesday 25th December Christmas day Closed - Happy Christmas
Thursday 26th December Boxing day Closed
Friday 27th December Closed
Saturday 28th December Closed
Monday 30th December Closed
Tuesday 31st December Closed
Wednesday 1st January 2020 Closed - Happy New Year
Thursday 2nd January 2020 Open 7:30 to 17:00 Hours, delivery service resumes
 
Please visit our sister site www.electrophoresis.co.uk